Calendar

5/28/15, Thursday, 9:30 a.m. – Backpack Program volunteer activity

5/28/15, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

5/30/15, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

5/31/15, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

5/31/15, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

6/1/15, Monday, 1:00 p.m. – Bible Study

6/2/15, Tuesday, 6:30 p.m. – Special music will be offered prior to the 7:00 p.m. service.

6/2/15, Tuesday, 7:00 p.m. – Service to install Fr. Brian Shoda as our rector. Bishop Klusmeyer will preside.

6/3/15, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

6/4/15, Thursday, 9:30 a.m. – Backpack Program volunteer activity

6/4/15, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

6/6/15, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

6/7/15, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Join us for our Second Sunday Breakfast and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

6/7/15, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

6/8/15, Monday, 1:00 p.m. – Bible Study

6/10/15, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

6/11/15, Thursday, 9:30 a.m. – Backpack Program volunteer activity

6/11/15, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

6/12/15, Friday – Community Meal volunteer activity

6/13/15, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

6/14/15, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

6/14/15, Sunday, 10:30 a.m. – A Look at St. Paul the Apostle, first of a 2-part education forum to be concluded on May 3

6/14/15, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

6/17/15, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

6/18/15, Thursday, 9:30 a.m. – Backpack Program volunteer activity

6/18/15, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

6/20/15, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

6/21/15, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

6/21/15, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

6/24/15, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

6/25/15, Thursday, 9:30 a.m. – Backpack Program volunteer activity

6/25/15, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

6/27/15, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

6/28/15, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

6/28/15, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

6/29/15, Monday, 1:00 p.m. – Bible Study

7/1/15, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

7/2/15, Thursday, 9:30 a.m. – Backpack Program volunteer activity

7/2/15, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

7/4/15, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)