Calendar

2/28/15, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

3/1/15, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

3/1/15, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

3/2/15, Monday, 1:00 p.m. - Bible Study

3/4/15, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

3/5/15, Thursday, 9:30 a.m. - Backpack Program volunteer activity

3/5/15, Thursday, 1:00 p.m – Stations of the Cross

3/5/15, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

3/7/15, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

3/8/15, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II

3/8/15, Sunday, immediately following the service - Second Sunday Breakfast

3/8/15, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

3/9/15, Monday, 1:00 p.m. - Bible Study

3/11/15, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

3/12/15, Thursday, 9:30 a.m. - Backpack Program volunteer activity

3/12/15, Thursday, 1:00 p.m. – Stations of the Cross

3/12/15, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

3/13/15, Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. - Thrift Shop open

3/14/15, Saturday, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. - Thrift Shop open

3/14/15, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

3/15/15, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

3/15/15, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

3/16/15, Monday, 1:00 p.m. - Bible Study

3/18/15, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

3/19/15, Thursday, 9:30 a.m. - Backpack Program volunteer activity

3/19/15, Thursday, 1:00 p.m – Stations of the Cross

3/19/15, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

3/20/15, Friday - Community Meal

3/21/15, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

3/22/15, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

3/22/15, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

3/23/15, Monday, 1:00 p.m. - Bible Study

3/25/15, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

3/26/15, Thursday, 9:30 a.m. - Backpack Program volunteer activity

3/26/15, Thursday, 1:00 p.m – Stations of the Cross

3/26/15, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

3/28/15, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

3/29/15, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

3/29/15, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

3/30/15, Monday, 1:00 p.m. - Bible Study

4/1/15, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

4/2/15, Thursday, 9:30 a.m. - Backpack Program volunteer activity

4/2/15, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

4/4/15, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)