Calendar

1/26/15, Monday, 1:00 p.m. - Bible Study CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER

1/28/15, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/29/15, Thursday, 10:00 a.m. - Backpack Program volunteer activity

1/29/15, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/31/15, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/1/15, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

2/1/15, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

2/2/15, Monday, 1:00 p.m. - Bible Study

2/4/15, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/5/15, Thursday, 10:00 a.m. - Backpack Program volunteer activity

2/5/15, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/7/15, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/8/15, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II

2/8/15, Sunday, immediately following the service – Second Sunday Breakfast

2/8/15, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

2/9/15, Monday, 1:00 p.m. - Bible Study

2/11/15, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/12/15, Thursday, 10:00 a.m. - Backpack Program volunteer activity

2/12/15, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/13/15, Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. - Thrift Shop open

2/14/15, Saturday, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. - Thrift Shop open

2/14/15, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/15/15, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

2/15/15, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

2/16/15, Monday, 1:00 p.m. - Bible Study

2/17/15, Tuesday, 6:00 p.m. – Shrove Tuesday pancake supper. Be our guest for this festive tradition. Enter through the side basement door.

2/18/15, Wednesday, 12:00 p.m. – Ash Wednesday Service

2/18/15, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/19/15, Thursday, 10:00 a.m. - Backpack Program volunteer activity

2/19/15, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/20/15, Friday - Community Meal

2/21/15, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/22/15, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

2/22/15, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

2/23/15, Monday, 1:00 p.m. - Bible Study

2/25/15, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/26/15, Thursday, 10:00 a.m. - Backpack Program volunteer activity

2/26/15, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/28/15, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)