Calendar

12/16/17, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

12/17/17, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

12/17/17, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

12/20/17, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

12/21/17, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

12/23/17, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

12/24/17, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

12/24/17, Sunday, 4:00 p.m. – Christmas Eve Holy Eucharist, Rite II.

12/24/17, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

12/27/17, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

12/28/17, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

12/30/17, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

12/31/17, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

12/31/17, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

1/3/18, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/4/18, Thursday, 9:30 to 11:30 a.m. –  Backpack program. Volunteers pack food at the Board of Education building in Berkeley Springs.

1/4/18, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/6/18, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/7/18, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

1/7/18, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

1/10/18, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/11/18, Thursday, 9:30 to 11:30 a.m. –  Backpack program. Volunteers pack food at the Board of Education building in Berkeley Springs.

1/11/18, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/13/18, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/14/18, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

1/14/18, Sunday, 10:00 a.m. – Annual Meeting in the church undercroft (basement).

1/14/18, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

1/17/18, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/18/18, Thursday, 9:30 to 11:30 a.m. –  Backpack program. Volunteers pack food at the Board of Education building in Berkeley Springs.

1/18/18, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/19/19, Friday, 1:00 to 5:30 p.m. –  Community Meal. Volunteers from St. Mark’s prepare and serve a hot meal at Starting Points Resource Center’s community kitchen in Berkeley Springs. Volunteers are welcome and needed.

1/20/18, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/21/18, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

1/21/18, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

1/24/18, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/25/18, Thursday, 9:30 to 11:30 a.m. –  Backpack program. Volunteers pack food at the Board of Education building in Berkeley Springs.

1/25/18, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/27/18, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/28/18, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

1/28/18, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

1/30/18, Tuesday, Chili Cook Off in the church undercroft (basement)

1/28/18, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

2/1/18, Thursday, 9:30 to 11:30 a.m. –  Backpack program. Volunteers pack food at the Board of Education building in Berkeley Springs.

2/1/18, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/3/18, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)