Calendar

12/6/18, Thursday, 9:30 a.m. – Backpack Program volunteers prepare bags of food for school children (Board of Education building). Contact: Susan Caperton

12/6/18, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

12/8/18, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

12/9/18, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

12/9/18, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

12/11/18, Tuesday, 9:30 a.m. – Backpack Program volunteers prepare bags of food for school children (Board of Education building). Contact: Susan Caperton

12/13/18, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

12/15/18, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

12/16/18, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

12/16/18, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

12/18/18, Tuesday, 9:30 a.m. – Backpack Program volunteers prepare bags of food for school children (Board of Education building). Contact: Susan Caperton

12/20/18, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

12/21/18, Friday, 3:30 to 5:30 p.m. –  Community Meal. St. Mark’s volunteers prepare and serve a hot meal at Starting Points community kitchen. Volunteers are always welcome and needed. Contact: Arlene Verge.

12/22/18, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

12/23/18, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

12/23/18, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

12/27/18, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

12/29/18, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

12/30/18, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

1/3/19, Thursday, 9:30 a.m. – Backpack Program volunteers prepare bags of food for school children (Board of Education building). Contact: Susan Caperton

1/3/19, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/5/19, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/6/19, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

1/10/19, Thursday, 9:30 a.m. – Backpack Program volunteers prepare bags of food for school children (Board of Education building). Contact: Susan Caperton

1/10/19, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/12/19, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/13/19, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

1/13/19, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

1/17/19, Thursday, 9:30 a.m. – Backpack Program volunteers prepare bags of food for school children (Board of Education building). Contact: Susan Caperton

1/17/18, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/18/19, Friday, 3:30 to 5:30 p.m. –  Community Meal. St. Mark’s volunteers prepare and serve a hot meal at Starting Points community kitchen. Volunteers are always welcome and needed. Contact: Arlene Verge.

1/19/19, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/20/19, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

1/20/19, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

1/24/19, Thursday, 9:30 a.m. – Backpack Program volunteers prepare bags of food for school children (Board of Education building). Contact: Susan Caperton

1/24/19, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/26/19, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)