Calendar

7/10/19, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

7/11/19, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

7/13/19, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

7/14/19, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

7/14/19, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

7/17/19, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

7/18/19, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

7/19/19, Friday, 3:30 to 5:30 p.m. –  Community Meal. St. Mark’s volunteers prepare and serve a hot meal at Starting Points community kitchen. Volunteers are always welcome and needed. Contact: Arlene Verge.

7/20/19, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

7/21/19, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

7/21/19, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

7/24/19, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

7/25/19, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

7/27/19, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

7/28/19, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

7/28/19, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

7/31/19, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

8/1/19, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

8/3/19, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

8/4/19, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

8/4/19, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

8/7/19, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

8/8/19, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

8/10/19, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)