Calendar

11/8/18, Thursday, 9:30 a.m. – Backpack Program volunteers prepare bags of food for school children (Board of Education building). Contact: Susan Caperton

11/8/18, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

11/10/18, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

11/11/18, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

11/11/18, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

11/13/18, Tuesday, 9:30 a.m. – Backpack Program volunteers prepare bags of food for school children (Board of Education building). Contact: Susan Caperton

11/15/18, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

11/16/18, Friday, 5:00 to 7:00 p.m. –  Empty Bowls at Berkeley Springs High School. Come enjoy a simple supper, bid on treasures at the silent auction, and support this important effort.

11/17/18, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

11/18/18, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

11/18/18, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

11/2218, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

11/24/18, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

11/25/18, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

11/25/18, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

11/29/18, Thursday, 9:30 a.m. – Backpack Program volunteers prepare bags of food for school children (Board of Education building). Contact: Susan Caperton

11/29/18, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

12/1/18, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

12/2/18, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

12/2/18, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

12/6/18, Thursday, 9:30 a.m. – Backpack Program volunteers prepare bags of food for school children (Board of Education building). Contact: Susan Caperton

12/6/18, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

12/8/18, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

12/9/18, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

12/9/18, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

12/11/18, Tuesday, 9:30 a.m. – Backpack Program volunteers prepare bags of food for school children (Board of Education building). Contact: Susan Caperton

12/13/18, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

12/15/18, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

12/16/18, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

12/16/18, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

12/18/18, Tuesday, 9:30 a.m. – Backpack Program volunteers prepare bags of food for school children (Board of Education building). Contact: Susan Caperton

12/20/18, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

12/21/18, Friday, 3:30 to 5:30 p.m. –  Community Meal. St. Mark’s volunteers prepare and serve a hot meal at Starting Points community kitchen. Volunteers are always welcome and needed. Contact: Arlene Verge.

12/22/18, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)