Calendar

4/27/16, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

4/28/16, Thursday, 9:30 to 11:00 a.m. – Backpack Program volunteer activity at the Board of Education building.

4/28/16, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

4/30/16, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

5/1/16, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

5/1/16, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

5/2/16, Monday, 2:00 to 3:30 p.m. – Bible Study join us for this informal gathering of study and fellowship in the church office.

5/4/16, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

5/5/16, Thursday, 9:30 to 11:00 a.m. – Backpack Program volunteer activity at the Board of Education building.

5/5/16, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

5/7/16, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

5/8/16, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Join us for our Second Sunday breakfast immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

5/8/16, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

5/9/16, Monday, 2:00 to 3:30 p.m. – Bible Study join us for this informal gathering of study and fellowship in the church office.

5/11/16, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

5/12/16, Thursday, 9:30 to 11:00 a.m. – Backpack Program volunteer activity at the Board of Education building.

5/12/16, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

5/13/16, Friday – Thrift Shop open from 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

5/14/16, Saturday – Thrift Shop open from 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

5/14/16, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

5/15/16, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

5/15/16, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

5/16/16, Monday, 2:00 to 3:30 p.m. – Bible Study join us for this informal gathering of study and fellowship in the church office.

5/18/16, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

5/19/16, Thursday, 9:30 to 11:00 a.m. – Backpack Program volunteer activity at the Board of Education building.

5/19/16, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

5/20/16, Friday, 3:00 p.m. Community Meal at Starting Points Resource Center.

5/21/16, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

5/22/16, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

5/22/16, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

5/23/16, Monday, 2:00 to 3:30 p.m. – Bible Study join us for this informal gathering of study and fellowship in the church office.

5/25/16, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

5/26/16, Thursday, 9:30 to 11:00 a.m. – Backpack Program volunteer activity at the Board of Education building.

5/26/16, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

5/28/16, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

5/29/16, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

5/29/16, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

5/30/16, Monday, 2:00 to 3:30 p.m. – Bible Study join us for this informal gathering of study and fellowship in the church office.

6/1/16, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

6/2/16, Thursday, 9:30 to 11:00 a.m. – Backpack Program volunteer activity at the Board of Education building.

6/2/16, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

6/4/16, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)