Calendar

12/31/16, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/1/17, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

1/1/17, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

1/4/17, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/5/17, Thursday, 9:30 a.m. – Backpack Program this volunteer activity takes place at the Morgan County Board of Education building.

1/5/17, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/7/17, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/8/17, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

1/8/17, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

1/9/17, Monday, 2:00 to 3:30 p.m. – Bible Study join us for this informal gathering of study and fellowship in the church office.

1/11/17, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/12/17, Thursday, 9:30 a.m. – Backpack Program this volunteer activity takes place at the Morgan County Board of Education building.

1/12/17, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/14/17, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/15/17, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

1/15/17, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

1/16/17, Monday, 2:00 to 3:30 p.m. – Bible Study join us for this informal gathering of study and fellowship in the church office.

1/18/17, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/19/17, Thursday, 9:30 a.m. – Backpack Program this volunteer activity takes place at the Morgan County Board of Education building.

1/19/17, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/20/17, Friday, 3:30 to 5:30 p.m. – Community Meal. St. Mark’s volunteers prepare and serve a meal at the Starting Points Community Kitchen.

1/21/17, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/22/17, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

1/22/17, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

1/23/17, Monday, 2:00 to 3:30 p.m. – Bible Study join us for this informal gathering of study and fellowship in the church office.

1/25/17, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/26/17, Thursday, 9:30 a.m. – Backpack Program this volunteer activity takes place at the Morgan County Board of Education building.

1/26/17, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/28/16, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/29/17, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

1/29/17, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

1/30/17, Monday, 2:00 to 3:30 p.m. – Bible Study join us for this informal gathering of study and fellowship in the church office.

2/1/17, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/2/17, Thursday, 9:30 a.m. – Backpack Program this volunteer activity takes place at the Morgan County Board of Education building.

2/2/17, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/4/17, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/5/17, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

2/5/17, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

2/6/17, Monday, 2:00 to 3:30 p.m. – Bible Study join us for this informal gathering of study and fellowship in the church office.

2/8/17, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/9/17, Thursday, 9:30 a.m. – Backpack Program this volunteer activity takes place at the Morgan County Board of Education building.

2/9/17, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/10/17, Friday, 3:30 to 5:30 p.m. – Community Meal. St. Mark’s volunteers prepare and serve a meal at the Starting Points Community Kitchen.

2/11/17, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/12/17, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II. Refreshments and conversation immediately following the service in the church undercroft (basement).

2/12/17, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

2/13/17, Monday, 2:00 to 3:30 p.m. – Bible Study join us for this informal gathering of study and fellowship in the church office.

2/15/17, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/16/17, Thursday, 9:30 a.m. – Backpack Program this volunteer activity takes place at the Morgan County Board of Education building.

2/16/17, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/17/17, Friday, 3:30 to 5:30 p.m. – Community Meal. St. Mark’s volunteers prepare and serve a meal at the Starting Points Community Kitchen.

2/18/17, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)