Calendar

1/9/21, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/10/21, Sunday, 11:00 a.m. – Gospel reading and Sermon, live on the Mt. Zion Episcopal Church, Hedgesville, WV Facebook page.

1/10/21, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

1/13/21, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/14/21, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/16/21, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/17/21, Sunday, 11:00 a.m. – Gospel reading and Sermon, live on the Mt. Zion Episcopal Church, Hedgesville, WV Facebook page.

1/17/21, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

1/20/21, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/21/21, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/23/21, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/24/21, Sunday, 11:00 a.m. – Gospel reading and Sermon, live on the Mt. Zion Episcopal Church, Hedgesville, WV Facebook page.

1/24/21, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

1/27/21, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/28/21, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/30/21, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/31/21, Sunday, 11:00 a.m. – Gospel reading and Sermon, live on the Mt. Zion Episcopal Church, Hedgesville, WV Facebook page.

1/31/21, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

2/3/21, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/4/21, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/6/21, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/7/21, Sunday, 11:00 a.m. – Gospel reading and Sermon, live on the Mt. Zion Episcopal Church, Hedgesville, WV Facebook page.

2/7/21, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

2/10/21, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/11/21, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/13/21, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/14/21, Sunday, 11:00 a.m. – Gospel reading and Sermon, live on the Mt. Zion Episcopal Church, Hedgesville, WV Facebook page.

2/14/21, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

2/17/21, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/18/21, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/20/21, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/21/21, Sunday, 11:00 a.m. – Gospel reading and Sermon, live on the Mt. Zion Episcopal Church, Hedgesville, WV Facebook page.

2/21/21, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

2/24/21, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/25/21, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/27/21, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/28/21, Sunday, 11:00 a.m. – Gospel reading and Sermon, live on the Mt. Zion Episcopal Church, Hedgesville, WV Facebook page.

2/28/21, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

3/3/21, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

3/4/21, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

3/6/21, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)