Calendar

9/25/22, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

9/28/22, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

9/29/22, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

10/1/22, Saturday, 1:00 p.m. – Memorial Service for Betty Lou Harmison

10/1/22, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

10/2/22, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II

10/2/22, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

10/5/22, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

10/6/22, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

10/8/22, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

10/9/22, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Liturgy of the Word, Rite II

10/9/22, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

10/12/22, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

10/13/22, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

10/15/22, Saturday, 1:00 p.m. – Memorial Service for Joan Kuiken

10/15/22, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

10/16/22, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Liturgy of the Word, Rite II

10/16/22, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

10/19/22, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

10/20/22, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

10/21/22, Friday, 3:30 p.m. – Community Meal – this volunteer opportunity takes place at the Senior Center, 106 Sand Mine Road, Berkeley Springs

10/22/22, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

10/23/22, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II

10/23/22, Sunday, 10:00 a.m. – Homecoming Celebration (church basement)

10/23/22, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

10/26/22, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

10/27/22, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

10/29/22, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)