Calendar

5/6/21, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

5/8/21, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

5/9/21, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II

5/9/21, Sunday, 11:00 a.m. – Gospel reading and Sermon, live on the Mt. Zion Episcopal Church, Hedgesville, WV Facebook page.

5/9/21, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

5/12/21, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

5/13/21, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

5/15/21, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

5/16/21, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II

5/16/21, Sunday, 11:00 a.m. – Gospel reading and Sermon, live on the Mt. Zion Episcopal Church, Hedgesville, WV Facebook page.

5/16/21, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

5/19/21, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

5/20/21, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

5/22/21, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

5/23/21, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II

5/23/21, Sunday, 11:00 a.m. – Gospel reading and Sermon, live on the Mt. Zion Episcopal Church, Hedgesville, WV Facebook page.

5/23/21, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

5/26/21, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

5/27/21, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

5/29/21, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

5/30/21, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II

5/30/21, Sunday, 11:00 a.m. – Gospel reading and Sermon, live on the Mt. Zion Episcopal Church, Hedgesville, WV Facebook page.

5/30/21, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

6/2/21, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

6/3/21, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

6/5/21, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

6/6/21, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II

6/6/21, Sunday, 11:00 a.m. – Gospel reading and Sermon, live on the Mt. Zion Episcopal Church, Hedgesville, WV Facebook page.

6/6/21, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

6/9/21, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

6/10/21, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

6/12/21, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

6/13/21, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II

6/13/21, Sunday, 11:00 a.m. – Gospel reading and Sermon, live on the Mt. Zion Episcopal Church, Hedgesville, WV Facebook page.

6/13/21, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

6/16/21, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

6/17/21, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

6/19/21, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)