Calendar

5/18/22, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

5/19/22, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

5/21/22, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

5/22/22, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Liturgy of the Word, Rite II

5/22/22, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

5/25/22, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

5/26/22, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

5/28/22, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

5/29/22, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Liturgy of the Word, Rite II

5/29/22, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

6/1/22, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

6/2/22, Thursday, 10:00 a.m. – Vestry meeting (church basement)

6/2/22, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

6/4/22, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

6/5/22, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II

6/5/22, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

6/8/22, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

6/9/22, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

6/11/22, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

6/12/22, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Liturgy of the Word, Rite II

6/12/22, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

6/15/22, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

6/16/22, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

6/18/22, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

6/19/22, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Liturgy of the Word, Rite II

6/19/22, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

6/22/22, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

6/23/22, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

6/25/22, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)