Calendar

10/8/20, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

10/10/20, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

10/11/20, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II, social distancing and masks are required.

10/11/20, Sunday, 11:00 a.m. – Gospel reading and Sermon, live on the Mt. Zion Episcopal Church, Hedgesville, WV Facebook page.

10/11/20, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

10/14/20, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

10/15/20, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

10/17/20, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

10/18/20, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II, social distancing and masks are required.

10/18/20, Sunday, 11:00 a.m. – Gospel reading and Sermon, live on the Mt. Zion Episcopal Church, Hedgesville, WV Facebook page.

10/18/20, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

10/21/20, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

10/22/20, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

10/24/20, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

10/25/20, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II, social distancing and masks are required.

10/25/20, Sunday, 11:00 a.m. – Gospel reading and Sermon, live on the Mt. Zion Episcopal Church, Hedgesville, WV Facebook page.

10/25/20, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

10/28/20, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

10/29/20, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

10/31/20, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

11/1/20, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II, social distancing and masks are required.

11/1/20, Sunday, 11:00 a.m. – Gospel reading and Sermon, live on the Mt. Zion Episcopal Church, Hedgesville, WV Facebook page.

11/1/20, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

11/4/20, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

11/5/20, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

11/7/20, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

11/8/20, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II, social distancing and masks are required.

11/8/20, Sunday, 11:00 a.m. – Gospel reading and Sermon, live on the Mt. Zion Episcopal Church, Hedgesville, WV Facebook page.

11/8/20, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

11/11/20, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

11/12/20, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

11/14/20, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

11/15/20, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II, social distancing and masks are required.

11/15/20, Sunday, 11:00 a.m. – Gospel reading and Sermon, live on the Mt. Zion Episcopal Church, Hedgesville, WV Facebook page.

11/15/20, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

11/18/20, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

11/19/20, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

11/21/20, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)