Calendar

1/9/22, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

1/12/22, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/13/22, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/15/22, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/16/22, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Liturgy of the Word, Rite II

1/16/22, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

1/19/22, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/20/22, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/22/22, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/23/22, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Holy Eucharist, Rite II

1/23/22, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

1/26/22, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/27/22, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/29/22, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

1/30/22, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Liturgy of the Word, Rite II

1/30/22, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

2/2/22, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/3/22, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/5/22, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/6/22, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Liturgy of the Word, Rite II

2/6/22, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

2/7/22, Monday, 7:00 p.m. – School Board Levy Meeting (church basement)

2/9/22, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/10/22, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/12/22, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/13/22, Sunday, 9:00 a.m. – Liturgy of the Word, Rite II

2/13/22, Sunday, 6:00 p.m. – Narcotics Anonymous (church basement)

2/16/22, Wednesday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/17/22, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)

2/19/22, Saturday, 7:30 p.m. – Alcoholics Anonymous (church basement)